Contact Us

We would like to hear your comments and suggestions. Please call or email your Town Team Chair, or contact one of the Officers regarding general questions..

Mailing Address
Shoreline Greenway Trail, Inc.
Box 148
Branford, CT 06405

.

Officers and Town Team Chairs, Board of Directors

Chip Angle, Chair 203-453-6065 chair@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Pam Bisbee Simonds, Vice Chair, Outreach   203-453-2271  info@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Jack Wood, Vice Chair, Trail Development   203-315-1939  traildevel@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Dick Fagan, Treasurer   203-318-8069   treasurer@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Peggy Thomas, Secretary 203-466-3332   secretary@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

East Haven

Barbara Brow, Chair   203-469-9127   easthaven@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Bill Richardson  203-468-9778

Branford

Judy Miller, Co-Chair    203-481-3870   branford@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Chet Blomquist, Co-Chair   203-488-5640

Guilford

Milton Charlton, Chair  203-815-9587  guilford@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Madison

Ginny Raff, Chair  203-318-9649    madison@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

John Paulson  203-245-0336

StevJohn Pa.

Trail FAQs

Open Trails

First Saturday Walks

.

Thank you for visiting us at www.shorelinegreenwaytrail.org