Contact Us

We would like to hear your comments and suggestions. Please call or email your Town Team Chair, or contact one of the Officers regarding general questions..

Mailing Address
Shoreline Greenway Trail, Inc.
Box 148
Branford, CT 06405

.

Officers and Town Team Chairs, Board of Directors

Judy Miller, Chair 203-481-3870 chair@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Ginny Raff, Vice Chair 203-318-9649 madison@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Brad Kronstat, Treasurer   203-815-0947 treasurer@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Peggy Thomas, Secretary 203-466-3332   secretary@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Chip Angle, Fundraising 203-453-6065

Josephine Zaehringer, Outreach 203-710-7135  info@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

John Paulson, Trail Development   203-245-0336 traildevel@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

East Haven

Barbara Brow, Chair   203-469-9127   easthaven@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Branford

Peg Stamp, Co-Chair    203-488-8893   branford@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Chet Blomquist, Co-Chair   203-488-5640

Guilford

Pam Bisbee, Chair  203-453-2271  guilford@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

Madison

Ginny Raff, Chair  203-318-9649    madison@shorelinegreenwaytrail.org

 

StevJohn Pa.

Trail FAQs

Open Trails

First Saturday Walks

.

Thank you for visiting us at www.shorelinegreenwaytrail.org